Hard Ings Road Improvement Scheme

Home » Hard Ings Road Improvement Scheme

Welcome to the Hard Ings Road Improvement Page

Dear Resident/Local Business/Service provider You may be aware of the upcoming works to widen Hard Ings Road and make adjustments to Beechcliffe Roundabout and the A629 approach, to improve gen...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 27

Newsletter No 27. Week commencing Monday 11th May. Weeks 54 - 55. (First published Friday 22nd May) Welcome to newsletter number 27 providing you with information regarding the Hard Ings Road I...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 26

Newsletter No 26. Week commencing Monday 11th May. Weeks 52 - 53. (First published Friday 8th May) Welcome to newsletter number 26 providing you with information regarding the Hard Ings Road Im...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 25

Newsletter No 25. Week commencing Monday 27th April. Weeks 50 - 51. (First published Friday 24th April) Welcome to newsletter number 25 providing you with information regarding the Hard Ings Ro...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 24

Newsletter No 24. Week commencing Monday 13th April. Weeks 48 - 49. (First published Friday 10th April) Welcome to newsletter number 24 providing you with information regarding the Hard Ings Ro...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Traffic Disruption

Interim Newsletter (Published Friday 27th March) Night road closures planned for week commencing 30th March POSTPONED The A629 night time road closures (newsletter 23) planned for ne...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 23

Newsletter No 23. Week commencing Monday 23rd March. Weeks 46 - 47. (First published Friday 20th March) Welcome to newsletter number 23 providing you with information regarding the Hard Ings Ro...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 22

Newsletter No 22. Week commencing Monday 9th March. Weeks 44 - 45. (First published Friday 6th March) Welcome to newsletter number 22 providing you with information regarding the Hard Ings ...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 21

Newsletter No 21. Week commencing Monday 24th February. Weeks 42 - 43. (First published Friday 21st Feb) WARNING - TRAFFIC SIGNALS THIS SUNDAY 23rd HARD INGS ROAD Welcome to newsletter number...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 20

Newsletter No 20. Week commencing Monday 10th February. Weeks 40 - 41. (First published Friday 7th Feb) Welcome to newsletter number 20 providing you with information regarding the Hard...

Read More
Read More

Trust us to deliver your project on time and on budget

1234  »
1234  »