Hard Ings Road Improvement Scheme

Home » Hard Ings Road Improvement Scheme

Welcome to the Hard Ings Road Improvement Page

Dear Resident/Local Business/Service provider You may be aware of the upcoming works to widen Hard Ings Road and make adjustments to Beechcliffe Roundabout and the A629 approach, to improve gen...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 19

Newsletter No 19. Week commencing Monday 20th January. Weeks 38 - 39. (First published Friday 17th Jan) Welcome to your nineteenth newsletter providing you with information regarding ...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 18

Newsletter No 18. Week commencing Monday 6th January. Weeks 36 - 37. (First published Friday 3rd Jan) Happy New Year! Welcome to your eighteenth newsletter providing you with information re...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 17

Newsletter No 17. Week commencing Monday 22nd December. Weeks 34 - 35. (First published Friday 20th Dec) Welcome to your seventeenth newsletter providing you with information regarding ...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Interim Newsletter

Interim Newsletter (Published Friday 13th Dec) Temporary Traffic Signals on Hard Ings Road planned this Sunday 15th December Temporary traffic signals will be in operation on H...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 16

Newsletter No 16. Week commencing Monday 9th December. Weeks 32 - 33. (First published Friday 6th Dec) Lane closures on A629 continue. ************DISRUPTION EXPECTED*********** ...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 15

Newsletter No 15. Week commencing Monday 25th November. Weeks 30 - 31. (First published Monday 25th Nov) Lane closures on A629 continue. ************DISRUPTION EXPECTED*********** We...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 14

Newsletter No 14. Week commencing Monday 11th November. Weeks 28 and 29. (First published Friday 8th November, - edited for spelling mistake) Lane closures on A629 continue. ************DIS...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 13

Newsletter No 13. Week commencing Monday 28th October. Weeks 26 and 27. (First published Friday 25th October) Planned lane closures on A629 commences Monday 4th November. ************DI...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 12

Newsletter No 12. Week commencing Monday 14th October. Weeks 24 and 25. (First published Friday 11th October) Welcome to your twelfth newsletter providing you with information regarding the...

Read More
Read More

Trust us to deliver your project on time and on budget

123  »
123  »